OUR PEOPLE

 

 

David Sarre - Company Director and Account Executive

 

David has developed a wealth of knowledge with Sarre Insurance Broking Services since commencing in 1984, having previously worked for General Insurers and International Insurance Broking Firms. David is a QPIB (Qualified Practicing Insurance Broker) and Senior Associate of ANZIIF (Australian and New Zealand Institute of Insurance and Finance), David holds a Diploma In Financial Services. David has also achieved NIBA Workers' Compensation Accreditation and extends his professional development through his involvement with NIBA and ANZIIF.

david@sarreibs.com.au

 

 

Natasha Sutherland - Account Executive

 

Natasha entered the insurance industry in 2001. She joined Sarre Insurance Broking Services in 2004 and has since become a Partner in the company. Natasha is a QPIB (Qualified Practising Insurance Broker) and has completed both the Diploma in Financial Services (Insurance Broking) and Risk Management.

natasha@sarreibs.com.au

 

 

Sara Matthews - Account Executive

 

Sara commenced insurance broking at Sarre Insurance Broking Services in 2004 and is also a Partner in the company. Sara is a QPIB (Qualified Practising Insurance Broker) and has completed a Diploma in Financial Services (Insurance Broking) and a Diploma in Risk Management.

sara@sarreibs.com.au

 

 

Hayley Roche - Assistant Account Executive

 

Hayley began working with us in July 2010 and has since become Tier I and II compliant. Previously managing all administration roles, Hayley can help with any account and payment enquiries. She also manages the brokerage's workers compensation portfolio and can assist with any domestic enquiries.

hayleyr@sarreibs.com.au

 

 

Emma Murray  - Assistant Account Executive

 

Emma first entered the insurance industry in Ireland in 2007. She joined Sarre Insurance Broking Services in November 2013 and has since completed both Tier I and Tier II studies. Emma can assist with all classes of insurance.

emma@sarreibs.com.au

 

 

Brianna Turner  - Office Administrator and Broker Support

 

Brianna attends to all administration requirements and is the contact point for any account payment enquiries.

briannat@sarreibs.com.au

 

 Sarre Insurance Broking Services is a member of:

Take the worry out of insurance and let us look after all your requirements!